cardsharing-server

ONLY QUALITY SERVICE

Take the opportunity to connect
to cardsharing and IPTV.

learn more
Nowadays there are so many different packages of channels, but unfortunately                     most of these packages are quite expensive. Free access to broadcasts                     possible via cardsharing. This is what we tell you further.

Prices for packages satellite tv and IPTV provided
Sharing provider cardsharing-server.tv

welcome to our site, dedicated
digital satellite TV.
Sardsharing - kardşaring, a literal translation of the word from the English language is Map                         divide. So, now more clear explanation: on cardsharing server                         cost card, it is connected and working constantly, since it is always possible                         get the keys for each channel. keys are changed 10 seconds. These                         keys we send users.

connect TV

Company Cardsharing-Server LLC - your chance to favorably connect to the service and IPTV Cardsharing. You will find a wide range of packages and channels.

Why you should order cardsharing services in our company?

To say in other words,, then for one monthly fee paid to the operator of satellite                         TV, get access multiple subscribers, This allows organizers balls, reduce the monthly fee for its customers, thereby increasing the popularity of the service                         and profit.

Free test cardsharing any package 12 hours.
Automatically connect within 10 minutes.
And Cardsharing and IPTV with a balance.
Availability of library for IPTV customers without advertising in Full HD.
Bonuses Recharge (eg, pay 50$ - you get 100$).
Payment via all popular payment systems.
High stability and trouble-free viewing.
12 years on the market.
Professional technical support 24/7.
The largest community. In our forum more 200 thousands of users.
You can be sure that your question will remain unanswered.

Now, Cardsharing actively thriving, rassharivat everything paid packages                         TV, great demand in our country enjoy the ball NTV +, and tricolor                         drugie.Suschestvuet large number of servers that process the signal and provide                         opportunity Cardsharing, as all paid channel packages are not quite small                         of money. And allows cardsharing, access to various television channels Pay Package                         Television for the minimum amount.

The forum of our company you can find answers to your questions about the setup of satellite TV, Internet and all, due to Cardsharing. You can also get free advice from our manager.

service News

In order that would all goes well and you have to get around the code smart card online                     compound should be stable, but the bandwidth will arrange, in principle,                     not great, enough 64 kbit / s. traffic-volume downloading cipher keys minimal, Total 80-200 Kbytes per hour viewing. On the Internet you can find a lot of these servers, offering their services. for example, the whole package of NTV + will cost 3-5$. Same                     You need an opportunity to connect to the Internet receiver, but because the device must                     support Cardsharing, Otherwise, the procedure is known to be a failure, successfully                     traversed registration server cardsharing and instructions for configuring Cardsharing.

[2018-12-09]      Viasat Baltic

In connection with the commissioning provider Viasat Baltic extra coding system, a large part of a package of channels no longer be available for viewing through Cardsharing.
Package removed all active subscribers to the refund on the balance sheet. Part of a package of channels is to be available in the VIP package (4in-85e).

[2018-09-30]      MTV Networks & ORF

Пакет MTV Networks (19e) It became available in the VIP (4in-85e), as well as for purchase as a separate package, view cost 1 USD / month.
package ORF (19e), veteran who was only in the VIP (4in-85e), It becomes available for purchase as a separate package, view cost 1 USD / month.

[2018-09-30]      The change in the IPTV package

The IPTV packets added children's channel “Nick Jr Eng”, coming from the English sound track by default.

[2018-09-30]      Changes in the IPTV package

The IPTV packages added channels: our TV, Eurosport Gold HD, Motorsport TV, Motorsport TV HD, Babes HD.

[2018-09-30]      action Cbilling !

Take part in the draw 1 months of free viewing IPTV CIS packet HD + SD and VIP package Cardsharing.
Check, was whether your account for individual share, You will be able to login and access to billing.

[2018-09-30]      Auto renewal packages

The billing for resellers and normal users became available automatic extension Cardsharing packets and IP-TV.

[2018-09-30]      Changes in the IPTV package

The IPTV package became available to Turkish channels, who work in the on-demand mode, from which channel switching time can be up to 20 seconds.

[2018-09-30]      Mediatheque in IPTV

IPTV users CIS packages (HD+SD), IPTV CIS (Sport Original) и IPTV HD+SD (pozaprosny rate) Media Library is now available – Movies in Full HD quality. Viewing is possible through the portal Stalker, OTT Player, Либо Navigator OTT OTT Play.

[2018-09-30]      The change in the NTV +

DTX on television broadcasting NTV PLUS platform discontinued due to changes in conditions of the contract with the copyright holder.

Usually, perform the procedure in question personally, so that, possibly, with                         the first time that something does not work. Besides, to check, how the package Cardsharing                         you can carry out the test. However, there are companies that provide such services. So                         eg cardsharing-server.tv playground is one of the most reliable suppliers                         this service. So as cardsharing very profitable and widespread service in large                         cities, Ekaterinburg such as e.g., St. Petersburg, Krasnodar.

good to know

Adding one payment balance:

15 $ get 20 $

20 $ get 28 $

25 $ get 38 $

30 $ get 48 $

35 $ get 60 $

40 $ get 72 $

45 $ get 86 $

50 $ get 100 $

Reseller:

15 $ get 17,5 $

20 $ get 24 $

25 $ get 31,5 $

30 $ get 39 $

35 $ get 47,5 $

40 $ get 56 $

45 $ get 65,1 $

50 $ get 75 $

100 $ get 200 $

Summarizing all the above, it can be concluded that it is in Cardsharing                     Nowadays, highly developed service, which provides a distribution of saturated                     and comprehensive content.

A bit of theory

Cardsharing - the ability to watch TV channels on one card access on multiple devices simultaneously. The technology provides shared user access to the subscriber card and allows good save. To work needed satellite receiver and Internet channel. Internet bandwidth is irrelevant, since he is not used to transfer the image, but only for transmitting the decoding key. Image encoded SD, HD, 4to the channel is on the satellite channel with very serious bandwidth.

In other words, you do not need to buy the official cards, you can connect to our small fee. Kardşaring - the cheapest way to watch scrambled satellite channels. In our case, Sharing the role of servers perform powerful servers in different countries of the world. Select Server Cardsharing comes from the billing panel and takes a few minutes. Always available server operating on the territory of the Russian Federation.

mistakenly assume, that the distribution of keys is carried out only in one direction - from the server to the user. In fact, the user sends a request to the server in the form of CW key, this key is processed on the server and the official map with the response is sent from the server in the form DW user key, why satellite Internet in its purest form is not suited without nazemki. Cardsharing itself when properly configured eat off very little Internet traffic, an average of an hour viewing - 80-140 kb, but the Internet connection must be pretty high quality. If the Internet is rather weak, it will arise packet loss, and at this moment the picture on your TV will freeze for a while, or pour.

key distribution is carried out on protocol Newcamd (Newcamd 525). Qualitative Cardsharing distinguishes the quality of support and stability tehnichestkoy view. Both have the maximum level.

IPTV - TV streaming, does not require specific hardware, for important only online channel. The video stream is completely over the Internet so Internet connection speed is paramount.

Company Cardsharing-Server LLC provides services to 2005 of the year. Our services are already used by thousands of people - all of them are satisfied with our service. Book a free testing service Cardsharing , and will be able to personally experience the highest quality of our service. For IPTV, free testing is not provided, but there pozaprosny tariff with no monthly fee, at this rate a few cents is enough to set up and tested with an excess.

Sharing can be organized at home, With a single card, you can share the her                                     several receivers, and thus, regardless watch TV in different rooms, paying                                     Only one card. The main point is cardsharing, that would convey cipher (key) smart card receiver which this card is not, the receiver reads the received codes and                                     decoder detects coded information. Identifier - a collection of ones and zeros, its length                                     usually no more than 16 byte. Cipher can be sent over the wire, or via the Internet. The server distributes these same codes to clients, that get them over the network.

good to know, we Accept

WebMoney Z

Bitcoin

Visa / Mastercard

LiqPay

W1

Yandex money

OK PAY

PerfectMoney USD

Contact RUR

Contact USD

Alpha click [Alfa Bank]

Privat24

terminal QIWI (KIWI)

Evroset

Sberbank

Unistream RUR

MTS

Beeline SMS

TELE2

PromSviaz Bank

PAYEER

Megaphone

cardsharing-server

ТОЛЬКО КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЙ СЕРВИС

Воспользуйтесь возможностью подключения
к кардшарингу и IPTV.

узнать подробнее
В наше время существует огромное количество различных пакетов телеканалов, но к сожалению большинство из этих пакетов являются весьма дорогостоящими. Свободный доступ к трансляциям возможен с помощью кардшаринга. Об этом мы и расскажем вам далее.

Цены на пакеты спутникового тв и IPTV предоставляемые
шаринг-провайдером cardsharing-server.tv

Добро пожаловать на наш сайт, посвящённый
цифровому спутниковому телевидению.
Сardsharing – кардшаринг, дословный перевод этого слова с английского языка означает карта разделять. И так, теперь более чёткое объяснение: на кардшаринг сервере стоит карта, она подключена и постоянно работает, с нее всегда можно получить ключи для каждого из каналов. ключи меняются раз в 10 секунд. Эти ключи мы и отправляем пользователям.

Подключить телевидение

Компания Cardsharing-Server LLC – ваш шанс выгодно подключиться к услуге кардшаринга и IPTV. Вас ждёт широкий выбор пакетов и каналов.

Почему вам стоит заказать услуги кардшаринга в нашей компании?

Если сказать другими словами, то за одну абонентскую плату оператору платного спутникового телевидения, доступ получают сразу несколько абонентов, это позволяет организаторам шары, уменьшить абонентскую плату для своих клиентов, увеличивая тем самым популярность сервиса и получая прибыль.

Бесплатный тест любого пакета кардшаринга на 12 часов.
Автоматическое подключение в течение 10 минут.
И кардшаринг и IPTV с одного баланса.
Наличие медиатеки для клиентов IPTV без рекламы в Full HD.
Бонусы за пополнение баланса (например, платите 50$ – получаете 100$).
Оплата через любые популярные платёжные системы.
Высокая стабильность и безотказность просмотра.
12 лет на рынке.
Профессиональная техническая поддержка 24/7.
Крупнейшее сообщество. На нашем форуме более 200 тысяч пользователей.
Можете быть уверены что ваш вопрос не останется без ответа.

Сейчас, кардшаринг активно процветает, расшариваются абсолютно все пакеты платного телевидения, особым спросом в нашей стране пользуются шара НТВ+, Триколор и другие.Существует большое количество серверов которые обрабатывают сигнал и предоставляют возможность кардшаринга, так как все платные пакеты каналов стоят довольно-таки не малых денег. А кардшаринг позволяет, получить доступ к различным телеканалам платного пакета телевидения за минимальные суммы.

На форуме нашей компании вы можете найти ответы на интересующие вас вопросы касательно настройки спутникового телевидения, интернета и всего, что связано с кардшарингом. Также вы можете получить бесплатную консультацию нашего менеджера.

Новости сервиса

Для того что бы все прошло успешно и у Вас получилось обойти шифр смарт-карты интернет соединение должно быть стабильным, а вот пропускная способность канала в принципи устроит и не большая, достаточно 64 кбит/сек. Объём трафика при скачивании ключей-шифров минимален, всего 80-200 кбайт за час просмотра. В интернете можно найти массу таких серверов, предлагающих свои услуги. Например, весь пакет НТВ+ будет стоить всего 3-5$. Так же понадобится возможность подключить к интернету ресивер, а потому устройство должно поддерживать кардшаринг, иначе процедура заведомо является провальной, успешно пройденная регистрация на сервере кардшаринга и инструкции к настройке кардшаринга.

[2018-09-30]      Изменения в пакете Телекарта

В пакете Телекарта доступны новые каналы: «BRIDGE HD», «Индийское Кино», «В Гостях у Сказки», «Наше Новое Кино», «Мужское Кино HD», «Конный Мир», «Теленовелла», «Дикая Охота HD», «Дикая Рыбалка HD», «Киномикс HD» на 11880 H 28800 FEC 2/3 DVB-S2/8PSK.

Телеканал «Глазами Туриста HD» доступен на 11800 H 28800 FEC 2/3 DVB-S2/8PSK.

[2018-09-30]      Изменения в пакете Взрослый

Телеканал «Vivid Red HD» появился в пакете Взрослый (13е/19e) и Взрослый — Sex Channel TV (13e) на частоте 11054 H SR 27500 FEC 5/6 DVB-S/MPEG-4. Кодировка — Viaccess (0500:050F00).

[2018-09-30]      Изменение в пакете HD+

Телеканал «RTL UHD» появился в пакете HD+ (19e) на частоте 11391 H 22000 FEC 5/6 DVB-S/QPSK.

[2018-09-30]      Триколор не доступен через кардшаринг

Пакет Триколор отключил вещание MPEG-2 и перестал быть доступен для просмотра через кардшаринг.
Пакет будет удален всем пользователям в автоматическом режиме с возвратом денег на баланс за оставшиеся дни просмотра.

[2018-09-30]      Телекарта

Телеканал «Телекнига» появился в пакете Телекарта на частоте 12160 H 28800 FEC 3/4.

[2018-09-30]      Изменения в Телекарта

Телеканалы «НТВ-Хит», «НТВ HD» и «ТНТ HD» появились в пакете Телекарта на частоте 11880 Н 28800 FEC 2/3 DVB-S2/8PSK.

[2018-09-30]      Изменения в Телекарта

Телеканал «Sony Turbo» появился в пакете Телекарта на частоте 11720 H 28800 FEC 3/4. Телеканалы «SET» и «Sony SciFi» так же перешли на частоту 11720 H 28800 FEC 3/4.

[2018-09-30]      Изменение в НТВ-Плюс

Телеканал «M-1 Global» появился в пакете НТВ+ на частоте 11977 R 27500 3/4 DVB-S2/8PSK.

[2018-09-30]      Изменения в Xtra TV

Телеканалы «Niki Junior HD» и «Niki Kids HD» появились в пакете Xtra TV на частоте 12188 V 27500 5/6 DVB-S2/8PSK.

Как правило, рассматриваемую процедуру выполняют собственноручно, так что, возможно, с первого раза что-то не получится. Кроме того, чтобы проверить, как работает пакет кардшаринга можно провести тест. Однако существуют компании которые предоставляют такие услуги. Так например площадка cardsharing-server.tv является одним из самых надежных поставщиков данной услуги. Так-же кардшаринг весьма выгодная и распространённая услуга в больших городах, например таких как Екатеринбург, Санкт-Петербург, Краснодар.

полезно знать

Пополняя одним платежом баланс на:

15 $ получите 20 $

20 $ получите 28 $

25 $ получите 38 $

30 $ получите 48 $

35 $ получите 60 $

40 $ получите 72 $

45 $ получите 86 $

50 $ получите 100 $

Для реселлеров:

15 $ получите 17,5 $

20 $ получите 24 $

25 $ получите 31,5 $

30 $ получите 39 $

35 $ получите 47,5 $

40 $ получите 56 $

45 $ получите 65,1 $

50 $ получите 75 $

100 $ получите 200 $

Подводя итог всему вышесказанному, можно сделать вывод о том что кардшаринг является в наше время весьма развитой услугой, которая обеспечивает распространение более насыщенного и разностороннего контента.

Немного теории

Кардшаринг – возможность смотреть телеканалы с одной карты доступа на нескольких устройствах одновременно. Технология обеспечивает совместный доступ пользователей к абонентской карте и позволяет хорошо экономить. Для работы необходим спутниковый ресивер и интернет канал. Скорость интернет канала не имеет значения, так как он не используется для передачи изображения, а только лишь для передачи ключей декодирования. Изображение закодированных SD, HD, 4к каналов идет по спутниковому каналу с очень серьезной пропускной способностью.

Другими словами, вам не нужно покупать официальные карты, вы можете подключиться к нашим за небольшую плату. Кардшаринг - самый дешевый способ просмотра закодированных спутниковых каналов. В нашем случае, роль шаринг серверов выполняют мощные сервера в разных странах мира. Выбор кардшаринг сервера происходит из биллинговой панели и занимает несколько минут. Всегда в наличии сервера работающие на территории РФ.

Ошибочно считать, что раздача ключей ведется только в одном направлении - от сервера к пользователю. В действительности пользователь посылает запрос на сервер в виде СW ключа, данный ключ обрабатывается на сервере официальной картой и при этом отправляется ответ от сервера в виде DW ключа пользователю, поэтому спутниковый интернет в чистом виде без наземки здесь не подойдет. Сам кардшаринг при правильной настройке отъедает очень мало интернет-трафика, в среднем за час просмотра - 80-140 кб, но при этом Интернет-соединение должно быть довольно-таки качественным. Если интернет слабоватый, то будут возникать потери пакетов, и в этот момент картинка у Вас на телевизоре будет замирать на какое-то время либо подсыпать.

Раздача ключей осуществляется по протоколу Newcamd (Newcamd 525). Качественный кардшаринг отличает качество техничесткой поддержки и стабильность просмотра. И то и другое у нас на максимальном уровне.

IPTV – потоковое телевидение, не требующее специфического оборудования, для работы важен только интернет канал. Видеопоток идет полностью через интернет поэтому скорость интернет соединения играет первостепенную роль.

Компания Cardsharing-Server LLC предоставляет услуги с 2005 года. Нашими услугами уже пользуются тысячи людей – все они довольны нашим обслуживанием. Закажите бесплатное тестирование услуг кардшаринга , и сможете лично убедиться в высшем качестве нашего сервиса. Для IPTV бесплатное тестирование не предусмотрено, но есть позапросный тариф без абонентской платы, на этом тарифе пару центов хватит на настройку и тестирование с избытком.

Шаринг можно организовать и в домашних условиях, с помощь одной карты можно расшарить её на несколько ресиверов, и таким образом, независимо смотреть тв в разных комнатах, оплачивая только одну карту. Главный смысл кардшаринга заключается в том, что бы передать шифр (ключ) смарт-карты ресиверу у которого этой карты нет, ресивер считывает получаемые шифры и декодер распознает закодированную информацию. Шифр – это набор единиц и нулей, длина его обычно не превышает 16 байт. Шифр можно передать по проводам, или же через интернет. Сервер раздаёт эти самые шифры клиентам, которые получают их по сети.

полезно знать, что мы принимаем к оплате

WebMoney Z

Bitcoin

Visa/MasterCard

LiqPay

W1

Яндекс.Деньги

OK PAY

PerfectMoney USD

Contact RUR

Contact USD

Альфа-Клик [Альфа.Банк]

Приват24

Терминалы QIWI (КИВИ)

Eвросеть

Сбербанк РФ

Юнистрим RUR

МТС

Beeline SMS

TELE2

ПромСвязь Банк

PAYEER

Мегафон